inside index.cshtml
inside headerSlick.cshtml

Meet the team

Please call 0207 839 8989 to contact any of the below:

Colin Smith BSc FRICS


Senior Partner

colin@mannsmith.co.uk


Russell Bowers LLB(Hons) MRICS IRRV(Hons) ACIArb

Partner & Head of Valuation
 
russell@mannsmith.co.uk

Ashley Medway BSc (Hons) MRICS


Head of Commercial Agency
 
ashley@mannsmith.co.uk


Jeff Clarke BSc (Hons) MRICS

Associate & Senior Surveyor 
 
jeff@mannsmith.co.uk

Robert Law BSc (Hons) MRICS

Head of Professional Services
 
rob@mannsmith.co.uk

Anna Quirk

Commercial Agent
 
anna@mannsmith.co.uk

Jason Kidd MSc MRICS

Surveyor - Professional Services
 
jason@mannsmith.co.uk

Natalia Percival MSc MRICS


Surveyor

natalia@mannsmith.co.uk

Lauren Wallace

Surveyor 

 
lauren@mannsmith.co.uk

Tom Elliott MSc MRICS

Surveyor 

 
tom@mannsmith.co.uk

Edward Jones

Surveyor 

 
edward@mannsmith.co.uk

Lizzie Mullin

Surveyor 


lizzie@mannsmith.co.uk

Fiona McGrath

Head of Accounts
 
fiona@mannsmith.co.uk

Scott Stocker 


Surveyor 


scott@mannsmith.co.uk

Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match


How would you like to be contacted?