inside index.cshtml
inside headerSlick.cshtml

Meet the team

Please call 0207 839 8989 to contact any of the below:

Colin Smith BSc FRICS


Director


colin@mannsmith.co.uk


Russell Bowers LLB(Hons) MRICS IRRV(Hons) ACIArb

Director

 
russell@mannsmith.co.uk

Ashley Medway BSc (Hons) MRICS


Director 

 
ashley@mannsmith.co.uk


Jeff Clarke BSc (Hons) MRICS

Director
 
jeff@mannsmith.co.uk

Robert Law BSc (Hons) MRICS

Director 

 
rob@mannsmith.co.uk

Anna Quirk MSc MRICS

Chartered Agency Surveyor 

 
anna@mannsmith.co.uk

Jason Kidd MSc MRICS

Chartered Surveyor and RICS Registered Valuer 
 
jason@mannsmith.co.uk

Natalia Percival MSc MRICS


Chartered Surveyor and RICS Registered Valuer 

natalia@mannsmith.co.uk

Tom Elliott MSc MRICS

Chartered Surveyor and RICS Registered Valuer  

 
tom@mannsmith.co.uk

Edward Jones

Surveyor 

 
edward@mannsmith.co.uk

Lizzie Mullin

Surveyor 


lizzie@mannsmith.co.uk

Scott Stocker 


Surveyor 


scott@mannsmith.co.uk

Fiona McGrath

Head of Accounts
 
fiona@mannsmith.co.uk

Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match


How would you like to be contacted?